Regional Board/Region Staff

Regional Commissioner* Tammy Slocum Region83rc@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner* Hugo Mendoza mendozahugo@sbcglobal.net
Coach Administrator* Jason Scott  234-6887 region83ca@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Hugo  Mendoza mendozahugo@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Trainer OPEN
U5 Master Coach OPEN
Referee Administrator* Bryon Forbes r83referee@gmail.com
Asst. Referee Administrator OPEN
PRO Administrator Chris Deviny 473-3723 r83deviny@hotmail.com
Director of Referee Instruction Chris Doucette agreferee@yahoo.com
Director of Referee Assessment Gary Bentley 709-4206 bentleypaintingag@gmail.com
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate* Rachel Vargas vargas6webad@yahoo.com
Asst. Child and Vol. Protection Advocate OPEN
Registrar* Curt Eichperger 801-8263 eich2teach@msn.com
Late Registration Coordinator OPEN
Registration Day Coordinator OPEN
Treasurer* Laura Becker region83treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary OPEN
Player Representative OPEN
VIP Program Coordinator OPEN
Asst. VIP Program Coordinator OPEN
Team Balancing Coordinator Tammy Slocum Region83rc@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Chuck Lloyd 709-1545 cmlloyd@charter.net
Uniform Coordinator Marissa
Lloyd 709-3248 marisalloyd@sbcglobal.net
Fields Administrator Brent  McColm 458-5128 Russylmac@yahoo.com
Asst. Fields Administrator OPEN
Auditor OPEN
Post Season Director OPEN
Tournament Director Tammy Slocum Region83rc@gmail.com
Safety Director Dina Clark 458-6070 dclark742003@yahoo.com
Statistician OPEN
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Schedule Coordinator Tammy Slocum Region83rc@gmail.com
Website Administrator Ralph Juarez ralphrjuarez@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN
Team Parent Coord./Kids Zone Coord. OPEN
Picture Day Coordinator Joann  Barcellona  joannb1@charter.net
Harvest Day Parade Coordinator OPEN
*Voting Regional Board Member

Region 83 Information/Message Line
(805)597-4747

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1166
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421