Regional Board/Region Staff

Regional Commissioner* Tammy Slocum Region83rc@gmail.com
Asst. Regional Commissioner* Jennifer Fairbanks billynjen@gmail.com
Coach Administrator* Robert Rea Region83coach@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Administrator Hugo Mendoza mendozahugo@sbcglobal.net
Regional Coach Trainer OPEN
U5 Master Coach OPEN
Referee Administrator* Mike Vargas lilvshood@yahoo.com
Asst. Referee Administrator Matt Tencati tencati@gmail.com
PRO Administrator Chris Deviny 473-3723 r83deviny@hotmail.com
Director of Referee Instruction Chris Doucette agreferee@yahoo.com
Director of Referee Assessment Gary Bentley 709-4206 bentletboy101@sbcglobal.net
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate* Rachel Vargas vargas6webad@yahoo.com
Asst. Child and Vol. Protection Advocate OPEN
Registrar* Curt Eichperger 801-8263 eich2teach@msn.com
Late Registration Coordinator OPEN
Registration Day Coordinator OPEN
Treasurer* OPEN
Secretary OPEN
Player Representative OPEN
VIP Program Coordinator OPEN
Asst. VIP Program Coordinator OPEN
Team Balancing Coordinator Tammy Slocum 801-1770 tamslocum@charter.net
Equipment Coordinator Ralph Juarez 440-8869 ralphrjuarez@gmail.com
Asst. Equipment Director OPEN
Fields Administrator OPEN
Asst. Fields Administrator Paul Reinhardt 481-2750 paulr@ravatt-albrecht.com
Auditor Kamber Doucette kamberdoucette@yahoo.com
Post Season Director OPEN
Tournament Director Tammy Slocum 801-1770 tamslocum@charter.net
Safety Director Dina Clark 458-6070 dclark742003@yahoo.com
Statistician OPEN
Sponsorship Coordinator OPEN
Schedule Coordinator Joe Steed jrsteed@yahoo.com
Website Administrator Frank Gonzales 202-6520 5citiesayso@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN
Team Parent Coord./Kids Zone Coord. OPEN
Picture Day Coordinator OPEN
Harvest Day Parade Coordinator OPEN
*Voting Regional Board Member

Region 83 Information/Message Line
(805)597-4747

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1166
Arroyo Grande, CA 93421